Reviews

Alyson
5/20/2018
I love Jade Garden and was happy to see that they now deliver. While the food was delicious, our order was incomplete, which was disappointing.
Lisa
3/30/2018
Food was very good! I’ll definitely order again!
Frank
3/27/2018
We were disappointed there was no mustard or soy sauce included. Also, we thought white rice came with the entrees but there was none. The hot and sour and the chichen lo mein were good. This used to be the best Chinese restaurant in the neighborhood. It's gotten careless.
Tom
3/19/2018
Good food quick delivery
Christopher
2/15/2018
I honestly am fine with empire ginger down the block. Bigger portions at a better price. With that said this place is not your typical Chinese take out. The food seems a bit cleaner but u pay 4 it.
Diana
1/6/2018
Food is awesome
Kathy
11/8/2017
Everything was perfect!!
John
8/16/2017
The chicken and broccoli was great but the general tso chicken was weird? I've never had generals before but im pretty sure the texture isnt supposed to be like tofu? It melted away in your mouth and made me feel funny :-(
jay
7/24/2017
Only my second order with Jade Garden. Both times were fantastic. Food is superb, always made to order. I travel from Commack Road to take out for the family. Nothing like it even close to home. Great find.
Theresa
7/17/2017
Very good chinese food and fresh
Theresa
7/17/2017
Fresh and delish
Theresa
7/10/2017
Food is not salty like other chinese food. Fresh good portion fast delivery. Spareribs are both salty and sweet. Yummy
Theresa
6/8/2017
Delish
michael
4/8/2017
order came promptly...charge was more then showed on the computer...there was no mustard with the order....and too few packets of duck sause....
Brian
11/29/2016
Food was delicious. Delivery was super fast and delivery man was really nice and friendly. Definitely going to order again and again.
jessica
11/16/2016
fast service and good food as well
Pamela
11/15/2016
Pho was not vietnamese pho. It was good, but not the traditional pho I'm used to ordering. Had no cilantro, no bean sprouts, no vegetables, no lime, no jalapeños. Very disappointed. I'll stick to the ramen next time.
Danii
11/9/2016
The food came very quickly and we got exactly what we ordered!
Karen
10/5/2016
very pleasant and friendly delivery person.
Pamela
10/4/2016
Their new Thai menu is amazing!
Kristine
9/1/2016
The food was excellent. My only complaint was that i ordered it at 330pm to be delivered by 6pm. I had to call Jade Garden to confirm my order was received. The delivery was 35 mins late.
Laurie
3/24/2016
The food is fresh and delish. The only complaint I have is that last night I ordered the jumbo shrimp, scallop, chicken and veg. There were only two small scallops and a couple medium shrimp, 🙁 $14😕
Any questions please call us.